Our Team


Management Staff


Mike Berray

General Manager
713.850.1530
m.berray@rolls-roycemotorcars-houston.com

Chuck Kerns

Service Manager
713.297.2820
c.kerns@rolls-roycemotorcars-houston.com

 

 

 


Jeff Snyder

General Sales Manager
713-297-2810
j.snyder@rolls-roycemotorcars-houston.com
 

Simon Pearce

Parts and Accessories Manager
713.297.2830
s.pearce@rolls-roycemotorcars-houston.com

Paige Taylor

Office Manager
713.297.2805
p.taylor@rolls-roycemotorcars-houston.com

 

 

SALES DEPARTMENT


Jim Fraser

Sales and Leasing
713.297.2814
j.fraser@rolls-roycemotorcars-houston.com

Mark Meyerson

Sales and Leasing
713.297.2812
m.meyerson@rolls-roycemotorcars-houston.com

Erin England

Sales Coordinator
713.297.2800
e.england@rolls-roycemotorcars-houston.com


SERVICE DEPARTMENT


Joshua Bashor

Service Advisor
713.297.2821
j.bashor@rolls-roycemotorcars-houston.com

 

Service Assistant
713.297.2822
@rolls-roycemotorcars-houston.com

Jennifer Kinnebrew

Administrative Coordinator
713.297.2802
j.kinnebrew@rolls-roycemotorcars-houston.com

Sean Ellis

Certified Rolls-Royce Technician
713.297.2870
 

James Ward

Certified Rolls-Royce Technician
713.297.2870
 

Justin Wilt

Certified Rolls-Royce Technician
713.297.2870 
 

Chris Hocog

Certified Rolls-Royce Technician
713-297-2870
 


PARTS DEPARTMENT


Daniel Lopez                                                            Ashley Quintanilla

Assistant Manager - Parts Department                                       Parts Consultant
713.297.2860                                                                                   713-297-2860
d.lopez@rolls-roycemotorcars-houston.com                            a.quintanilla@rolls-roycemotorcars-houston.com

Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
First Name*
Last Name*
E-Mail*
Phone
E-Mail*
Enter the email address you used when creating the account and click Send button. A message will be sent to that address containing a new password.
E-Mail*